©2019 by Queen - One Vision - A Tribute To Queen. Proudly created with Wix.com

One Vision Duo - Peterhead Football Club

Friday 3rd April

One Vision Tribute Band - Manchester Tribute Festival

Saturday 4th April

One Vision Tribute Band - Bath Tribute Festival- Komedia

Friday 10th April

One Vision Tribute Band - Southampton Tribute Festival

Saturday 18th April

One Vision Tribute Duo - Lazaat Restaurant and Hotel - Cottingham 

Friday 8th May

One Vision Tribute Duo - Fredfest 2020 - Wantage

Saturday 16th May

One Vision Tribute Band - Norwich Tribute Festival

Sunday 24th May

One Vision Tribute Duo - Private Show

Friday 29th May

One Vision Tribute Band - Tribute Festival Newcastle Riverside

Saturday 6th June

One Vision Tribute Duo - Private Show

Saturday 13th June

One Vision Tribute Band - Highnam Court Gardens Gloucester

Saturday 20th June

One Vision Tribute Band -
Tribute Festival Lincoln University Engine Shed

Saturday 27th June

One Vision Tribute Band - Chillfest - Tring-  Herts

Friday 3rd July